Information related to the spread of coronavirus

On 28 May 2020 the Government of Estonia has approved the decision to reopen the borders of the Republic of Estonia from 1 June 2020 to passengers arriving from the European countries where the relative coronavirus infection rate is low. This means that no more than 15 people per 100,000 inhabitants have become infected in the passenger’s country of origin in the past 14 days.The updated list of countries will be published on the Ministry’s web-page every Friday:

Information about the restrictions in place regarding the coronavirus (including border crossing information) can be found here