Embassy Staff

Margus Kolga
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Mikael Laidre
Deputy Head of Mission
mikael.laidre@mfa.ee

Tiina Tomasberg
Consul
tiina.tomasberg@mfa.ee

Janne Kendla
Economic Affairs
janne.kendla@mfa.ee

Mirko Arroküll
Defence Attaché, Colonel
mirko.arrokull@mfa.ee

Katharina Metsis
Culture (Estonian Institute)
katharina.metsis@einst.ee

Eva Auksmann
Assistant to the Ambassador
EvaSusanna.Auksmann@mfa.ee

Marge Seero
Assistant (Consular issues)
marge.seero@mfa.ee

Mario Vaino
Administrative officer
mario.vaino@mfa.ee